Skip to the content

Calendar of Upcoming Events

Note:  Our general membership meetings are on the fourth Wednesday of each month.  Be aware that the fourth Wednesday is not always the last Wednesday.  

May 2018

  • Royalty Contestant Applications Due May 1, 2018
  • Wednesday, May 23 - General Membership meeting, 7:00 at the Wild Game

June 2018

  • Sponsors Reception - date, place and time to be announced
  • RODEO WEEKEND: June 16 and 17
  • Saturday, June 16
  • Pancake Breakfast  7:00 - 10:00
  • Rodeo Parade  10:00
  • Rodeo Grounds Open  3:00
  • Pre-Rodeo Show  3:30
  • PRCA Pro Rodeo Performance  5:00
  • Sunday, June 17
  • Rodeo Grounds Open  12:00
  • Pre-Rodeo Show  12:30
  • PRCA Pro Rodeo Performance
  • Wednesday, June 27 - General Membership meeting, 7:00 at the Wild Game

July 2018

  • Wednesday, July 25 - General Membership meeting, 7:00 at the Wild Game

August 2018

  • Wednesday, August 24 - General Membership meeting, 7:00 at the Wild Game

September 2018

  • Wednesday, September 26 - General Membership meeting, 7:00 at the Wild Game

October 2018

  • Wednesday, October 24 - General Membership meeting, 7:00 at the Wild Game  - ELECTIONS

November 2018

  • Wednesday, November 28 - General Membership meeting, 7:00 at the Wild Game -PENDING

December 2018

  • Christmas Party - date, place and time to be announced

January 2019

  • Wednesday, January 23 - General Membership meeting, 7:00 at the Wild Game

February 2019

  •  Wednesday, February 27 - General Membership meeting, 7:00 at the Wild Game

 March 2019

  • Wednesday, March 27 - General Membership meeting, 7:00 at the Wild Game
  • Membership Dues due by the 31st-it's a Sunday

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Long Live Evergreen Rodeo!