Skip to the content

Calendar of Upcoming Events

Note:  Our general membership meetings are on the fourth Wednesday of each month.  Be aware that the fourth Wednesday is not always the last Wednesday.  

April 2017

  • Saturday, April 22nd - Rodeo Grounds work day, 10:00am
  • Wednesday, April 26 - General Membership meeting, 7:00 at the Wild Game

May 2017

  • Royalty Contestant Applications Due May 1, 2017
  • Wednesday, May 24 - General Membership meeting, 7:00 at the Wild Game

June 2017

  • Sponsors Reception - date, place and time to be announced
  • RODEO WEEKEND: June 17 and 18
  • Saturday, June 17
  • Pancake Breakfast  7:00 - 10:00
  • Rodeo Parade  10:00
  • Rodeo Grounds Open  3:00
  • Pre-Rodeo Show  3:30
  • PRCA Pro Rodeo Performance  5:00
  • Sunday, June 18
  • Rodeo Grounds Open  12:00
  • Pre-Rodeo Show  12:30
  • PRCA Pro Rodeo Performance
  • Wednesday, June 28 - General Membership meeting, 7:00 at the Wild Game

July 2017

  • Wednesday, July 26 - General Membership meeting, 7:00 at the Wild Game

August 2017

  • Wednesday, August 23 - General Membership meeting, 7:00 at the Wild Game

September 2017

  • Wednesday, September 27 - General Membership meeting, 7:00 at the Wild Game

October 2017

  • Wednesday, October 25 - General Membership meeting, 7:00 at the Wild Game  - ELECTIONS

November 2017

  • Wednesday, November 29 - General Membership meeting, 7:00 at the Wild Game

December 2017

  • Christmas Party - date, place and time to be announced

January 2018

  • Wednesday, January 24 - General Membership meeting, 7:00 at the Wild Game

February 2018

  •  Wednesday, February 28 - General Membership meeting, 7:00 at the Wild Game

 March 2018

  • Wednesday, March 21 - General Membership meeting, 7:00 at the Wild Game
  • Membership Dues due by the 31st

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Long Live Evergreen Rodeo!